The Lighter Side

Greg Buchanan Ministries - The Lighter Side
November 27, 1988
Greg Buchanan
Greg Buchanan Ministries, Inc
Producer: Mark Craig
Number of discs: 1

1.) O Happy Day

2.) I’ll Fly Away

3.) Soon And Very Soon

4.) The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power

5.) I’d Rather Have Jesus

6.) The Reason We Sing

7.) Just A Closer Walk

8.) Cornerstone

9.) Get All Excited

10.) Set Free