A Harp For Christmas

Greg Buchanan - A Harp For Christmas
May 29, 1996
Greg Buchanan
Adoration, Inc.
Producer: Sam Sanders
Number of discs: 1

1.) Angels We Have Heard On High

2.) O Holy Night

3.) Go Tell It On The Mountain

4.) Concerto In Bᵇ (Handel)

5.) Silent Night

6.) O Come, All Ye Faithful

7.) Away In A Manger

8.) Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee (Beethoven)

9.) Little Drummer Boy

10.) What Child Is This