Greg Buchanan
home      bio      store      gallery      calendar      promo items      contact

Yesterday's Memories - Greg Buchanan

Yesterday's Memories
(Solo Harp)

01. Entertainer
02. Yesterday
03. Canon in D
04. 4 Gymnopedie No. 1
05. In The Mood
06. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
07. Lean On Me
08. Classical Gas
09. Prelude in C
10. Edelweiss
11. The Brook
12. Misty

Heavenly Praise - Greg Buchanan

Heavenly Praise
(Solo Harp)

01. Throne Room Meditation
02. Shout To The Lord
03. Onward Christian Soldiers
04. Mary, Did You Know?
05. Theme from "Exodus"
06. Victory In Jesus
07. He Touched Me
08. He Who Began A Good Work In You
09. You Are My All In All
10. Amazing Grace
11. Hatikva (Israeli National Anthem)
12. I Cannot Tell

Live at Shadow Mountain - Greg Buchanan

Live at Shadow Mountain (DVD & VHS)
(Solo Harp)

01. Joyful, Joyful Adore Thee
02. Shepherd's Shuffle
03. He Who Began A Good Work In You
04. Be Thou My Vision
05. Sing Alleluia
06. Amazing Grace
07. Jesus Loves Me
08. If I Stand
09. Agnus Dei
10. The Journey
11. Joshua Fit The Battle of Jericho

Peaceful Meditation - Greg Buchanan

Peaceful Meditation
(Solo Harp)

01. Medley
(Nearer My God To Thee)
( Sweet Hour of Prayer)
(In The Garden)

02. Alleluia
03. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus
04. Were You There?
05. The Old Rugged Cross
06. Just As I Am
07. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
08. What A Friend We Have In Jesus

The Journey - Greg Buchanan

The Journey
(Solo Harp)

01. The Journey
02. As The Deer Panteth
03. Celtic Impressions
04. King David's Dance
05. On How He Loves You and Me
06. Joshua Fit The Battle Of Jericho
07. Clair De Lune
08. Wedding Song
09. Eternal Father Strong To Save (The Navy Hymn)
10. Fuego (Fire)
11. Praise Ye The Lord Almighty
12. Be Thou My Vision

Harp Praise - Greg Buchanan

Harp Praise

01. His Name Is Wonderful
02. Chariots Of Fire
03. Amazing Grace
04. Morning Has Broken
05. Amen
06. Something About That Name
07. Easter Song
08. Blessed Assurance
09. Put Your Hand In The Hand
10. El Shaddai

The Lighter Side - Greg Buchanan

The Lighter Side

01. O Happy Day
02. I'll Fly Away
03. Soon And Very Soon
04. The Blood Will Never Lose Its Power
05. I'd Rather Have Jesus
06. The Reason We Sing
07. Just A Closer Walk
08. Cornerstone
09. Get All Excited
10. Set Free

Surrender - Greg Buchanan


01. Surely The Presence
02. I Love You Lord
03. My Jesus I Love Thee
04. Father I Adore You
05. I Surrender All
06. It Is Well With My Soul
07. Siing Alleluia
08. I Exalt Thee
09. Holy, Holy
10. David's Song

A Harp For Christmas - Greg Buchanan

A Harp For Christmas

01. Angels We Have Heard On High
02. O Holy Night
03. Go Tell It On The Mountain
04. Concerto in B flat (Handel)
05. Silent Night
06. O Come, All Ye Faithful
07. Away In A Manger
08. Joyful, Joyful, We Adore Thee (Beethoven)
09. Little Drummer Boy
10. What Child Is This

Noel - Greg Buchanan

Noel - A Christmas Treasure
(Solo Harp)

01. Angels From The Realm Of Glory
02. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
03. We Three Kings OF the Orient Are
04. Joy To The World
05. First Noel
06. The Christmas Song
07. White Christmas
08. Mary's Little Boy Child
09. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairies
10. Silver Bells

In Concert - Greg Buchanan

In Concert

01. O Happy Day
02. I'll Fly Away
03. Just A Closer Walk
04. WHen The Saints Go Marching In
05. Amen
06. Easter Song
07. Chariots Of Fire
08. Cornerstone
09. The Reason We Sing
10. There's Something About That Name
11. No One Ever Cared For Me Like Jesus
12. Amazing Grace/Jesus Loves Me
13. America The Beautiful
14. The Trees of the Field
15. How Great Thou Art


Greg Buchanan

Greg Buchanan